skip to Main Content

PARISH COUNCIL MEETINGS 2022/2023

PARISH MEETING (ASSEMBLY) 2022

Looking for minutes? Please go to the Archive.

[table “5” not found /]

Schedule for Parish Council Ordinary Meetings 2022/2023, Annual Parish Council Meeting and PARISH MEETING (ASSEMBLY) 2022

Meetings will be held in the Main Hall, Balsall Common Village Hall unless otherwise advised.
Wednesday 13th April 2022 7.30pm
PARISH MEETING (ASSEMBLY)
Wednesday 27th April 2022 7:30pm
Wednesday 11th May 2022 7.30pm
ANNUAL PARISH COUNCIL
Wednesday 8th June 2022 7.30pm
Wednesday 13th July 2022 7:30pm
Wednesday 10th August 2022 7:30pm
Wednesday 14th September 2022 7.30pm.
Wednesday 12th October 2022 7.30pm
Wednesday 9th November 2022 7.30pm
Wednesday 14th December 2022 7.30pm
Wednesday 11th January 2023
7.30pm
Wednesday 8th February 2023 7:30pm
Wednesday 8th March 2023 7.30pm